Posted in Music, Yours Truly

Stars

To even be seen, is a feat amongst itself.

Such are the stars, on which we weave our dreams and ultimately our own timely demise.

Learn to see, than to look. For being seen, will escape most eyes.

Please consider the time to contemplate these lyrics:

Here beginning for the end
When it’s all gone
Why should I pretend

Oh, these days
Will never come back
Do you remember
Or did you forget?

Losing with every step I take
Losing with every move I make
Turn into everything I hate
Losing with every move I make

Looking at the stars, must be a reason
Why our hopes feel lost in the glow
for every season

Looking at the stars
See that they move on
Because I’m not sure
If they miss me, I move on
I move on, carry on

 

All Rights Reserved © mmartel∞

Author:

"If he's honest, he'll steal; if he's human, he'll murder; if he's faithful, he'll deceive. Being at a loss to resolve these questions, I am resolved to leave them without any resolution." I have so much to say to you that I am afraid I shall tell you nothing."

Leave a Reply

