Posted in Music

STARS: Unchart but faded stars we are…

Probably one of the most powerful and profound songs I have ever heard

Here is the poetry of truth:

Shine
So fragile
Shine
With such kindness
Soft regardless

Laugh
So truthfully
All known me

You hide
But I’m on your side
I’m on your side

Breathe on
Cruise on
Such lies
Such fear

Stand up
All on fire
Return
Desire

Shine
So fragile
Don’t hide
‘Cause I’m on your side
I’m on your side

Breathe on
Move on
Such lies
Such fear

So close
We are
But us
Not far

Chill those cries
On fire
Desire
Jesus Christ’s on fire

I’ll see you in my sky
I’ll see you in my sky
I’ll see you in my sky

Unchart but faded stars
We are
Unchart but faded stars
We are

If I could glow right now
So far
If I could glow right now
So far

Unchart but faded stars
We are
Unchart but faded stars
We are

Author:

"If he's honest, he'll steal; if he's human, he'll murder; if he's faithful, he'll deceive. Being at a loss to resolve these questions, I am resolved to leave them without any resolution." I have so much to say to you that I am afraid I shall tell you nothing."

Leave a Reply

