Posted in Political Euphemisms

Alpha: Why Westerners misunderstand Vladimir Putin

Alpha: Why Westerners misunderstand Vladimir Putin

An article to put a thought into alpha, the male and “westernized males”.

A “man” always has two obvious faces, but it is in the intermediate where the intriguing units come to pass.

 

All Rights Reserved © melodymartel∞

Author:

"If he's honest, he'll steal; if he's human, he'll murder; if he's faithful, he'll deceive. Being at a loss to resolve these questions, I am resolved to leave them without any resolution." I have so much to say to you that I am afraid I shall tell you nothing."

9 thoughts on “Alpha: Why Westerners misunderstand Vladimir Putin

    1. I am rarely a “fan” of anyone. Having said that, if anything I believe he has some intelligence in him. Its pretty plain to see. Appearances are not always what they seem but sometimes are. In his case, I don’t think its too far off. Being part Russian, I can’t help but feel a soft spot in my heart for Russians. They are an incredible people (incredibly tough; history tells us). One must at least give some credit where credit is due. However, I know all humans are prone to error. In the case of Putin…I say time will be the best indicator on telling what he is “up to”. SO in short…I am on the fence either way! Its where I prefer to be 😉 Forever skeptic…

      1. I am always skeptical as well. But there is a point where you have to just decide and follow through with it. I’ve studied Putin (probably more than what is healthy), and I think he is the most important person today. I’ve learned a lot from him.

      2. This is so true. One must decide because in the realm of possibility, no one really knows. I don’t think you are too far off by somewhat saying he will “go down in the history books”. I am so curious to see where all of this goes. I have my speculations…

      1. Haha thanks! That’s my mean look, in case you couldn’t tell… I don’t look like that all the time 🙂

      2. HAHA, “mean look”…I sure hope that you don’t show that face to a Russian 😉

Leave a Reply

