Posted in V.V.

Shalom Shekel!

SOS Racism and LICRA…third party theatrics

Thulean Perspective

Many have asked me questions about how the French legal system actually works, and have reacted in many cases very strongly to the fact that SOS Racism and LICRA were there as third parties able to argue in favour of my conviction and able ask the judge for economic compensation directly to them from me, if I am found guilty.

This apparently sounds completely absurd to some, and is difficult to understand, but Frenchmen I have spoken to have explained to me that these organisations work that way, and are allowed to work that way, to ensure that everybody who oppose them and their agenda will not only be destroyed financially, but also be forced to finance their organisations. The ‘racism’ of Frenchmen (or others they get the opportunity to sue) has thus according to the Frenchmen I have spoken to become a source of income to them, and they use…

View original post 537 more words

Author:

"If he's honest, he'll steal; if he's human, he'll murder; if he's faithful, he'll deceive. Being at a loss to resolve these questions, I am resolved to leave them without any resolution." I have so much to say to you that I am afraid I shall tell you nothing."

Leave a Reply

