Posted in Political Euphemisms

Daily Mail Says: “Most Ideal Family.” I Say: “MY ASS!!!”

Ideal, hmmm? Add an -ism to that and you have the perfect falsehood…

saboteur365

The Rowleys--the Daily Mail calls them Britain's most ideal family The Rowleys–the Daily Mail calls them Britain’s most ideal family

The Daily Mail is an Illuminati Jew media giant that always promotes the Illuminati New World Order Agenda. That agenda includes miscegenation, the extermination of all distinct races, which would be blended into a single race without a history and without a future. These future coffee-shaded ZOMbies (Zionist Occupied Minds) would do exactly as their Jewish masters demand.

Thus, this psy op appeared, naming a mixed race family the “most ideal family.” My response is in the headline: My ass!!!! I’ll add an ephithet aimed at the Daily Mail: Eff you, you sick pukes.

The story has made the rounds, and can be read at American Renaissance and Daily Stormer.

View original post

Author:

"If he's honest, he'll steal; if he's human, he'll murder; if he's faithful, he'll deceive. Being at a loss to resolve these questions, I am resolved to leave them without any resolution." I have so much to say to you that I am afraid I shall tell you nothing."

4 thoughts on “Daily Mail Says: “Most Ideal Family.” I Say: “MY ASS!!!”

  1. “most ideal family, my ass” Indeed… a family of mongrels, the father being a mongrel himself first.

    With this they are saying to the sheeple that mixing is good and is up to date, it’s fashionable, but they completely ignore the consequences of that is destruction and genocide, even some that know of it but don’t want to see it because it’s “racist” to think so, so they go along with the herd into oblivion.

    1. Yes, unfortunately at one point in my life I almost agreed with this. I wanted to see the good in things. Now I realize the truth and how destructive it is to care for others who don’t care about their own race. Most go with the herd, I say let them go. I have always followed my own path and lonely as it may be…its what feels right to me. The genocide of my white race cuts me deeply, I can’t just sit back and watch this happen. Precisely why I created this blog, as a tool to spreading the truth in the sea of lies.

Leave a Reply

